Dates to Remember
 

 2016 Holiday Schedule

 

New Year's Day
Friday, January 1, 2016

Presidents Day
Monday, February 15, 2016

Good Friday
Friday, March 25, 2016

Memorial Day
Monday, May 30, 2016

Independence Day
Monday, July 4, 2016

Labor Day
Monday, September 5, 2016

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 24, 2016 - Friday, November 25, 2016

Christmas Day
Sunday, December 25, 2016

 

 2017 Holiday Schedule

 

New Year's Day
Sunday, January 1, 2017

Presidents Day
Monday, February 20, 2017

Good Friday
Friday, April 14, 2017

Memorial Day
Monday, May 29, 2017

Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Labor Day
Monday, September 4, 2017

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - Friday, November 24, 2017

Christmas Day
Monday, December 25, 2017