Staff
‚ÄčEmployees may be contacted at:
 

 Community Development Program of Beaver County

 
1013 Eighth Avenue
Beaver Falls, PA 15010
(724) 770-2040
(724) 847-3861 - Fax

Lisa Signore, Director
(724) 770-2043
lsignore@beavercountypa.gov

Lisa Troiani, Deputy Director
(724) 770-2041
ltroiani@beavercountypa.gov

Alfred M. Gaudino, Senior Project Manager
(724) 770-2047
agaudino@beavercountypa.gov

Marlene Landrum, Project Manager
(724) 770-2046
mlandrum@beavercountypa.gov

Suzanne G. Modrak, Downtown & Economic Development Coordinator
(724) 770-2042
smodrak@beavercountypa.gov

Cathy S. Smith, Housing and Community Services Coordinator
(724) 770-2044
csmith@beavercountypa.gov

Lorraine Miller, Fiscal Manager
(724) 770-2049
lmiller@beavercountypa.gov

Kacie Eckelberger, Assistant Fiscal Manager
(724) 770-2048
keckelberger@beavercountypa.gov

Gayle Klein, Administrative Assistant
(724) 770-2040
gklein@beavercountypa.gov