Office of the Controller - Staff
‚Äč
Maria Longo, Controller
724-770-4521
 
Benjamin Zorich, Chief Deputy
724-770-4522
 
Chuck Gibbons, Auditor
724-770-4528
cgibbons@beavercountypa.gov
 
Cheryl Spagnola, Auditor
724-770-4525
cspagnola@beavercountypa.gov
 
Pat Franitti, Financial/Budget Coordinator
724-770-4524
pfranitti@beavercountypa.gov
 
Cindy Carcaise, Accounts Payable
724-770-4531
ccarcaise@beavercountypa.gov
 
Bill Hulme, Accounts Payable
724-770-4529
bhulme@beavercountypa.gov
 
Sonia Joseph, Accounts Payable Supervisor/Retirement Administrator
724-770-4530
sjoseph@beavercountypa.gov