Coroner Staff
David J Gabauer - Coroner
Cell: 724.498.2127
Email: dgabauer@beavercountypa.gov
 
William L. Pasquale Jr. - Chief Deputy Coroner
Cell: 724.498.2121
Email: wpasquale@beavercountypa.gov
 
Timothy Firich - Deputy Coroner
Cell: 724.498.2122
Email: tfirich@beavercountypa.gov
 
Jacqueline A. Sims - Deputy Coroner
Cell: 724.498.2123
Email: jsims@beavercountypa.gov
 
David P. Miller - Deputy Coroner
Cell: 724.498.2124
Email: dmiller@beavercountypa.gov
 
Teri Tatalovich-Rossi - Chief Special Deputy, Volunteer
 
Catherine Bittner - Secretary
Email: cbittner@beavercountypa.gov
 

 Related Links

 
 

 Contact Information

 
Beaver County Coroner’s Office
911 Emergency Service Center
351 14th Street
Ambridge, Pa 15003
724-770-4618
724-846-8626 (fax)
 
Office Hours:
M, T, TH, F: 9am to 12pm
Wed: 12pm to 3pm