Staff
 

 Adult Probation Staff

 

Don Neill, Director
724-770-4640
dneill@beavercountypa.gov
Beaver Office: M, T, W, Th, F

Bob Hineman, Assistant Director
724-770-4641
rhineman@beavercountypa.gov
Beaver: M, T, W, Th, F

Kristan Alam
724-770-4646
kalam@beavercountypa.gov
Beaver: W, Th, F
Freedom: M, T

Ian Thomson

724-770-2031
ithomson@beavercountypa.gov
Beaverfalls: M 
Aliquippa: T,F
Beaver: W,TH
 
Matthew Barge
724-770-4645
Beaver Falls: M, T, W, Th, F
 
Aaron Battalini

724-770-2027
abattalini@beavercountypa.gov
Beaver Falls: M, T, W, Th, 1st & 3rd F
Midland: 2nd & 4th, Th


Vincent Catanzarite
724-770-2019
vcatanzarite@beavercountypa.gov
Aliquippa: M, T, W, Th, F

Nick Cutich
724-770-2017
ncutich@beavercountypa.gov
Aliquippa: M, T, W, Th
Ambridge:  F

Nancy Donaldson
724-770-4639
ndonaldson@beavercountypa.gov
Beaver: W, Th, F
Midland: M, T

Paula Jarovich-Fiorucci
724-770-4637
pfiorucci@beavercountypa.gov
Beaver: M, T, W, Th, F

Andrea Kimbrough
724-770-4638
akimbrough@beavercountypa.gov
Beaver: M, W, Th
Ambridge: T
Freedom: F

Rob Royba
724-770-2028
rroyba@beavercountypa.gov
Beaver Falls: M, 2nd & 4th: T, W, Th, F
Midland: 1st and 3rd:  T

Chris Sturgeon
724-770-4642
clsturgeon@beavercountypa.gov 
Beaver Falls: T (1st & 3rd):  AQ ( 2nd & 4th) Th
Beaver: M,W

Aliquippa: F

Susan Polce, Supervisor
724-770-4633
spolce@beavercountypa.gov
Beaver: M, T, W, Th, F

Liz Prentice
724-770-4624
lprentice@beavercountypa.gov
Beaver: M, W, Th,

Ambridge: T,F

Amber Koehler
724-770-4631
akoehler@beavercountypa.gov
Beaver: M, T, W, Th, F

Jim Musgrave
724-770-4643
Beaver: M, W, F
Ellwood City: T
New Brighton: Th
 
Janice Hodnicki
724-770-4636
jhodnicki@beavercountypa.gov
Beaver: M, T, W, Th, F

Johnna Lupo
724-770-4632
jlupo@beavercountypa.gov
Beaver: M, T, W, Th, F


Admire Carter
724-770-4635
ACarter@beavercountypa.gov

New Brighton: M
Beaver: T, F
Ambridge: W
Aliquippa: TH

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 


 





 


 

 

 Collections

 

‚ÄčTJ Bable
724-770-4634
Beaver: M,T,W
Aliquippa: TH
Career Link: Friday

CJ Mavero
724-770-4627
Beaver: M,T,TH,F
Beaver Falls: W

 

 

 Institutional Parole Rep / Pop. Control Officer

 

Brad Herr
724-378-8177 ext 120
724-770-4629
bherr@beavercountypa.gov
Beaver County Jail: T, W, Th
Beaver: M, F

 

 Pre-Trial Services

 

James Raymer,Director
724-770-4648
724-775-2864

jraymer@beavercountypa.gov
Beaver: M, T, W, Th, F

 

Ralph Pallante
724-770-2021
rpallante@beavercountypa.gov
Aliquippa: M, Th
Beaver Falls: W, F
Beaver: Tuesday

Debbie Scott
724-770-4649
724-775-2864
dscott@beavercountypa.gov
Beaver: M, T, W, Th, F

Richard Jopek
724-770-4647
rjopek@beavercountypa.gov
Beaver: M, T, W, Th, F

 

 

 

 

 Intermediate Punishment

 

Aliquippa

Amy Osman, Supervisor, Aliquippa IPP
724-770-2015
aosman@beavercountypa.gov
Aliquippa: M, T, W, Th, F

Andrew Hapach
724-770-2018
ahapach@beavercountypa.gov
Aliquippa: M, T, W, Th, F

Mike Sims
724-770-2022
msims@beavercountypa.gov
Aliquippa: M, T, W, Th, F

Linda McGovern
724-770-2016
lmcgovern@beavercountypa.gov
Aliquippa: M, T, W, Th, F
 

Beaver Falls

Eric Borham, Supervisor, Beaver Falls IPP
724-770-2026
eborham@beavercountypa.gov
Beaver Falls: M, T, W, Th, F

Lora Antoline
724-770-2029
lantoline@beavercountypa.gov
Beaver Falls: M, T, W, Th, F

Mary Ann Thull
724-770-2024
mathull@beavercountypa.gov
Beaver Falls: M, T, W, Th, F

Matthew Barge

724-770-4645
Beaver Falls: M, T, W, Th, F

 

 

 Alcohol Highway Safety Program

 

Chris Kwidis, DUI School Coordinator
724-770-4644
ckwidis@beavercountypa.gov
Beaver: M, T, W, Th, F

Ashley DiCioccio
724-770-4625
adicioccio@beavercountypa.gov
Beaver: M, T, W, Th, F