Staff
 

 Adult Probation Staff

 

Don Neill, Director
724-770-4640
dneill@beavercountypa.gov
Beaver Office: M, T, W, Th, F

Bob Hineman, Assistant Director
724-770-4641
rhineman@beavercountypa.gov
Beaver: M, T, W, Th, F

Kristan Alam
724-770-4646
kalam@beavercountypa.gov
Beaver: W, Th, F
Freedom: M, T

 

Greg Anderson
724-770-2031
ganderson@beavercountypa.gov
Beaverfalls: M, 
New Brighton: T 
Beaver: W 
Ambridge: Th 
Aliquippa: F

 

Aaron Battalini
724-770-2027
abattalini@beavercountypa.gov
Beaver Falls: M, T, W, Th, 1st & 3rd F
Midland: 2nd & 4th, Th

TJ Bable
724-770-4645
tbable@beavercountypa.gov
Beaver: T, W
Beaver Falls: M, Th, F

Vincent Catanzarite
724-770-2019
vcatanzarite@beavercountypa.gov
Aliquippa: M, T, W, Th, F

Nick Cutich
724-770-2017
ncutich@beavercountypa.gov
Aliquippa: M, T, W, Th
Ambridge:  F

Nancy Donaldson
724-770-4639
ndonaldson@beavercountypa.gov
Beaver: W, Th, F
Midland: M, T

Paula Jarovich-Fiorucci
724-770-4637
pfiorucci@beavercountypa.gov
Beaver: M, T, W, Th, F

Andrea Kimbrough
724-770-4638
akimbrough@beavercountypa.gov
Beaver: M, W, Th
Ambridge: T

Freedom: F

 

Ian Thomson
724-770-2022
ithomson@beavercountypa.gov
Aliquippa: M, T, W, Th, F

James Raymer
724-770-4648
jraymer@beavercountypa.gov
Beaver Falls: M, T, W, Th, F

Rob Royba
724-770-2028
rroyba@beavercountypa.gov
Beaver Falls: M, 2nd & 4th: T, W, Th, F
Midland: 1st and 3rd:  T

Chris Sturgeon
724-770-4642
csturgeon@beavercountypa.gov 
Beaver Falls: T (1st & 3rd):  AQ ( 2nd & 4th) Th
Beaver: M,W

Aliquippa: F

Susan Polce, Supervisor
724-770-4633
spolce@beavercountypa.gov
Beaver: M, T, W, Th, F

Liz Prentice
724-770-4624
lprentice@beavercountypa.gov
Beaver: M, W, Th,

Ambridge: T,F

Amber Koehler
724-770-4631
akoehler@beavercountypa.gov
Beaver: M, T, W, Th, F

Jim Musgrave
724-770-4643
Beaver: M, W, F
Ellwood City: T
New Brighton: Th
 
Janice Hodnicki
724-770-4636
jhodnicki@beavercountypa.gov
Beaver: M, T, W, Th, F

Johnna Lupo
724-770-4632
jlupo@beavercountypa.gov
Beaver: M, T, W, Th, F

 

 Institutional Parole Rep / Pop. Control Officer

 

Brad Herr
724-378-8177 ext 120
724-770-4629
bherr@beavercountypa.gov
Beaver County Jail: T, W, Th
Beaver: M, F

 

 Pre-Trial Services

 

 

James Raymer, Director
724-770-4648
724-775-2864                                                                                                                          
jraymer@beavercountypa.gov
Beaver: M, T, W, Th, F

 

Ralph Pallante
724-770-2021
rpallante@beavercountypa.gov
Aliquippa: M, Th
Beaver Falls: W, F
Beaver: Tuesday

Debbie Scott
724-770-4649
724-775-2864
dscott@beavercountypa.gov
Beaver: M, T, W, Th, F

James Raymer
724-770-4648
jraymer@beavercountypa.gov

 

 Intermediate Punishment

 

Aliquippa

Amy Osman, Supervisor, Aliquippa IPP
724-770-2015
aosman@beavercountypa.gov
Aliquippa: M, T, W, Th, F

Andrew Hapach
724-770-2018
ahapach@beavercountypa.gov
Aliquippa: M, T, W, Th, F

Linda McGovern
724-770-2016
lmcgovern@beavercountypa.gov
Aliquippa: M, T, W, Th, F
 

Beaver Falls

Eric Borham, Supervisor, Beaver Falls IPP
724-770-2026
eborham@beavercountypa.gov
Beaver Falls: M, T, W, Th, F

Lora Antoline
724-770-2029
lantoline@beavercountypa.gov
Beaver Falls: M, T, W, Th, F

Mary Ann Thull
724-770-2024
mathull@beavercountypa.gov
Beaver Falls: M, T, W, Th, F

 

 Alcohol Highway Safety Program

 

Chris Kwidis, DUI School Coordinator
724-770-4644
ckwidis@beavercountypa.gov
Beaver: M, T, W, Th, F

Mike Sims, DUI Specialist
724-770-4627
msims@beavercountypa.gov
Beaver: M, T, W, Th

Careerlink: F

CJ Mavero
724-770-4625
cmavero@beavercountypa.gov
Beaver: M, T, W, Th, F

D&A Therapist
724-770-4628
Beaver: M, T, W, Th, F