GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION- APRIL 23, 2024 -	2024 - UNOFFICIAL CANDIDATE LIST - REPUBLICAN	
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES - 4 Years	REPUBLICAN	
Vote for One	REPOBLICAN	
vote for one	Nikki R Haley	
	Donald J Trump	
	Donaid 3 Trump	
UNITED STATES SENATOR - 6 Years	REPUBLICAN	COUNTY
Vote for One	Dave McCormick	Allegheny County
	Joseph J Vodvarka	Allegheny County
	·	<u> </u>
ATTORNEY GENERAL - 4 Years	REPUBLICAN	COUNTY
Vote for One		
	Dave Sunday	York County
	Craig Williams	Delaware County
AUDITOR GENERAL - 4 Years	REPUBLICAN	COUNTY
Vote for One		
	Tim Defoor	Dauphin County
STATE TREASURER - 4 Years	REPUBLICAN	COUNTY
Vote for One		
	Stacy Garrity	Bradford County
REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS	REPUBLICAN	COUNTY
17TH DISTRICT - 2 Years		
Vote for One	Rob Mercuri	Allegheny County
SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY	REPUBLICAN	COUNTY or MUNICIPALITY
47TH DISTRICT - 4 Years		
Vote for One	Elder Vogel Jr	Beaver County
REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY	REPUBLICAN	COUNTY or MUNICIPALITY
14TH DISTRICT - 2 Years		
Vote for One	Roman Kozak	City of Beaver Falls
REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 15TH DISTRICT - 2 Years	REPUBLICAN	COUNTY or MUNICIPALITY
Vote for One	Joshua D Kail	Beaver County

GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION- APRIL 23, 2024 -	UNOFFICIAL CANDIDATE LIST	- REPUBLICAN
REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY	REPUBLICAN	COUNTY or MUNICIPALITY
16TH DISTRICT - 2 Years		
Vote for One	Michael J Perich	Center Township
DELECATE TO THE DEDUCAN	DEDURAGAN	
DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION	REPUBLICAN	
17TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	Mike McMullen	
Vote for not more than Three	Jack Casey	
	Abby Kail	
	Toni Shuppe	
	Bob Howard	
	Veronica S Steinkirchner	
	Vincent E Fusca	
	John Fredericks	
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN	REPUBLICAN	
NATIONAL CONVENTION		
17TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	Mike McMullen	
Vote for not more than Three	Christine Mattarochia	
	Bob Hamilton	
	M J Costello	

BEAVER COUNTY - UNOFFICIAL CANDIDATES LIST - REPUBLICAN COMMITTEE MAN AND COMMITTEE WOMAN			
PRECINCT	COMMITTEE MAN 4 YEARS	COMMITTEE WOMAN 4 YEARS	
	VOTE FOR ONE	VOTE FOR ONE	
ALIQUIPPA 1			
ALIQUIPPA 2			
ALIQUIPPA 3			
ALIQUIPPA 4			
ALIQUIPPA 5			
ALIQUIPPA 6			
ALIQUIPPA 7			
ALIQUIPPA 8			
ALIQUIPPA 9			
AMBRIDGE BORO 1			
AMBRIDGE BORO 2			
AMBRIDGE BORO 3			
AMBRIDGE BORO 4			
AMBRIDGE BORO 5			
BADEN BORO 1			
BADEN BORO 2	Michael J Gallagher	Rebecca Gallagher	
BADEN BORO 3			
BEAVER BORO 1			
BEAVER BORO 2			
BEAVER BORO 3			
BEAVER FALLS 1			

	COMMITTEE MAN	COMMITTEE WOMAN
	4 YEARS	4 YEARS
	VOTE FOR ONE	VOTE FOR ONE
BEAVER FALLS 2		
BEAVER FALLS 3		
BEAVER FALLS 4		
BEAVER FALLS 5		
BEAVER FALLS 6		
BIG BEAVER BORO		
VANPORT TWP	Regis A Collins	
BRIDGEWATER BORO	Craig R Holdren	Penny Morrow Holdren
BRIGHTON TWP 1		
BRIGHTON TWP 2		
BRIGHTON TWP 3		
BRIGHTON TWP 4		Anita Alberti
BRIGHTON TWP 5		
CENTER TWP 1		
CENTER TWP 2		
CENTER TWP 3		
CENTER TWP 4		
CENTER TWP 5		
CENTER TWP 6		
CENTER TWP 7		Amy Vorderbrueggen
CENTER TWP 8		

PRECINCT	COMMITTEE MAN	COMMITTEE WOMAN
	4 YEARS	4 YEARS
	VOTE FOR ONE	VOTE FOR ONE
CHIPPEWA TWP 1		
CHIPPEWA TWP 2		
CHIPPEWA TWP 3		
CHIPPEWA TWP 4		
CONWAY BORO 1		
CONWAY BORO 2		
DARLINGTON BORO		
DARLINGTON TWP	Dave Anderson	
DAUGHERTY TWP 1		
DAUGHERTY TWP 2		
EAST ROCHESTER BORO		
EASTVALE BORO		
ECONOMY BORO 1		
ECONOMY BORO 2		Toni Shuppe
ECONOMY BORO 3		
ECONOMY BORO 4		
ECONOMY BORO 5		
FALLSTON BORO		
FRANKFORT SPRINGS BORO		
FRANKLIN TWP 1		
FRANKLIN TWP 2		

PRECINCT	COMMITTEE MAN	COMMITTEE WOMAN
	4 YEARS	4 YEARS
	VOTE FOR ONE	VOTE FOR ONE
FREEDOM BORO		
GEORGETOWN BORO		
GLASGOW BORO		
GREENE TWP	Carmen D Spara	
HANOVER TWP EAST		
HANOVER TWP WEST		
HARMONY TWP 1		Mary Christine Whipple
HARMONY TWP 2		Fabiola Gergerich
HARMONY TWP 3		
HOMEWOOD BORO		
HOOKSTOWN BORO		
HOPEWELL TWP 1		
HOPEWELL TWP 2		
HOPEWELL TWP 3		
HOPEWELL TWP 4		
HOPEWELL TWP 5		
HOPEWELL TWP 6		
HOPEWELL TWP 7		
HOPEWELL TWP 8		
HOPEWELL TWP 9		
NDEPENDENCE TWP		
INDUSTRY BORO	John Anthony Fantone	Debra Lee Fantone

BEAVER COUNTY - UNOFFICIAL CANDIDATES LIST - REPUBLICAN COMMITTEE MAN AND COMMITTEE WOMAN			
COMMITTEE MAN 4 YEARS	COMMITTEE WOMAN 4 YEARS VOTE FOR ONE		
VOTE FOR ONE	VOTE FOR ONE		
David Barensfeld			
	Barbara Blake		
	COMMITTEE MAN 4 YEARS VOTE FOR ONE		

PRECINCT	COMMITTEE MAN	COMMITTEE WOMAN
	4 YEARS	4 YEARS
	VOTE FOR ONE	VOTE FOR ONE
NORTH SEWICKLEY TWP 4		
NORTH SEWICKLEY TWP 5		
OHIOVILLE BORO 1		
OHIOVILLE BORO 2		
PATTERSON HEIGHTS BORO		
PATTERSON TWP 1		
PATTERSON TWP 2		
POTTER TWP		
PULASKI TWP		
RACCOON TWP 1	Martin E Plutko	
RACCOON TWP 2		
ROCHESTER BORO 1		
ROCHESTER BORO 2		
ROCHESTER BORO 3		
ROCHESTER BORO 4		
ROCHESTER TWP 1		
ROCHESTER TWP 2		
SHIPPINGPORT BORO		
SOUTH BEAVER TWP		
SOUTH HEIGHTS BORO		
WEST MAYFIELD BORO		

BEAVER COUNTY - UNOFFICIAL CANDIDATES LIST - REPUBLIC		TILL WOMAN
COMMITTEE MEMBERS AT LARGE		
Vote for not more than Three		
BEAVER BOROUGH		
BEAVER BOROUGH		
BEAVER BOROUGH		
Vote for not more than Two		
BIG BEAVER BOROUGH		
BIG BEAVER BOROUGH		
Vote for not more than Six		
BRIGHTON TWP	Richard A Faltenovich	
BRIGHTON TWP		
Vote for not more than Three		
CENTER TWP		
CENTER TWP		
CENTER TWP		
Vote for not more than Eight		
CHIPPEWA TWP	David J Lozier	Pamela Hupp
CHIPPEWA TWP	John Hupp	
CHIPPEWA TWP		
Mate for each or and the extra		
Vote for not more than Two		
DARLINGTON TWP		
DARLINGTON TWP		

BEAVER COUNTY - UNOFFICIAL CANDIDATES LIST - REPUBLICAN COMMITTEE MAN AND COMMITTEE WOMAN		
Vote for not more than Two		
DAUGHERTY TWP		
DAUGHERTY TWP		
Vote for not more than Seven		
ECONOMY BOROUGH		
Vote for not more than Four		
FRANKLIN TWP		
Vote for not more than Three		
GREENE TWP		
GREENE TWP		
GREENE TWP		
Vote for not more than Three		
HANOVER TWP		
HANOVER TWP		
HANOVER TWP		
<u> </u>		
Vote for not more than Two		
HOPEWELL TWP		
HOPEWELL TWP		
Vote for not more than Three		
INDEPENDENCE TWP		
INDEPENDENCE TWP		
INDEPENDENCE TWP		

BEAVER COUNTY - UNOFFICIAL CANDIDATES LIST - REPUBLICAN COMMITTEE MAN AND COMMITTEE WOMAN		
BEAVER COUNTY - UNOFFICIAL CANDIDATES LIST - REPUBLIC	AN COMMITTEE MAN AND COMMIN	TTEE WOWAN
Vote for not more than One		
INDUSTRY BORO		
Vote for not more than Seven		
NEW SEWICKLEY TWP		
Vote for not more than Two		
NORTH SEWICKLEY TWP		
NORTH SEWICKLEY TWP		
<u>Vote for not more than Three</u>		
OHIOVILLE BORO		
OHIOVILLE BORO		
OHIOVILLE BORO		
<u>Vote for not more than Two</u>		
PATTERSON TWP		
PATTERSON TWP		
Vote for not more than Two		
RACCOON TWP		
RACCOON TWP		
Vote for not more than Four		
SOUTH BEAVER TWP		Vivian Funkhouser
SOUTH BEAVER TWP		
SOUTH BEAVER TWP		
SOUTH BEAVER TWP		