GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION- APRIL 23, 2024 -	UNOFFICIAL CANDIDATE LIST - DEMOCRATIC	
	DEMOCRATIC	
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES - 4 Years		
Vote for One	Joseph R Biden Jr	
	Dean Phillips	
UNITED STATES SENATOR - 6 Years	DEMOCRATIC	COUNTY
Vote for One	Robert P Casey Jr	Lackawanna County
	DEMOCRATIC	COUNTY
ATTORNEY GENERAL - 4 Years		
Vote for One	Jack Stollsteimer	Delaware County
	Eugene DePasquale	Allegheny county
	Joe Khan	Bucks County
	Keir Bradford-Grey	Philadelphia County
	Jared Solomon	Philadelphia County
	DEMOCRATIC	<u>COUNTY</u>
AUDITOR GENERAL - 4 Years		
Vote for One	Malcolm Kenyatta	Philadelphia County
	Mark Pinsley	Lehigh County
STATE TREASURER - 4 Years	DEMOCRATIC	COUNTY
Vote for One	Ryan Bizzarro	Erie County
	Erin McClelland	Allegheny county
	DEMOCRATIC	COUNTY
REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS		
17TH DISTRICT - 2 Years		
Vote for One	Chris Deluzio	Allegheny County
	_ DEMOCRATIC	 COUNTY
SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY		
47TH DISTRICT - 4 Years		
Vote for One		
	DEMOCRATIC	COUNTY or MUNICIPALITY
REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY		
14TH DISTRICT - 2 Years		
Vote for One	Kenya Johns	City of Beaver Falls

GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION- APRIL 23, 2024 -	UNOFFICIAL CANDIDATE LIST - DEMOCRATIC	
	DEMOCRATIC	COUNTY or MUNICIPALITY
REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY		
15TH DISTRICT - 2 Years		
Vote for One	Ashlee Caul	Beaver County
	DEMOCRATIC	COUNTY or MUNICIPALITY
REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY		
16TH DISTRICT - 2 Years		
Vote for One	Robert F Matzie	Harmony Township
	DEMOCRATIC	_
DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC		
NATIONAL CONVENTION		
17th CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	Arvind Venkat	Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr
Vote for not more than Seven	Kaylee Werner	Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr
	Lisa M Baldis	Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr
	Dwan B Walker	Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr
	Mary Jane Jones-Gilliam	Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr
	Kevin Kinross	Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr
	Nancy Werme	Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr