

OFFICES ON THE BALLOT – General Primary Scheduled for 04/23/2024

DEMOCRATIC BALLOT

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES – Vote for One – All precincts within Beaver County

<u>UNITED STATES SENATOR</u> - Vote for One – All precincts within Beaver County

ATTORNEY GENERAL -- Vote for One -- All Precincts within Beaver County

AUDITOR GENERAL - Vote for One - All precincts within Beaver County

<u>STATE TREASURER – Vote</u> for One – All precincts within Beaver County

<u>REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS –17th District</u> -- Vote for One -- All Precincts within Beaver County

SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY –47th Senatorial District – Vote for One, Municipalities Include:

Part of BEAVER County consisting of the **CITIES** of Aliquippa and Beaver Falls and the **TOWNSHIPS** of Brighton, Center, Chippewa, Darlington, Daugherty, Franklin, Greene, Harmony, Hopewell, Marion, New Sewickley, North Sewickley, Patterson, Potter, Pulaski, Raccoon, Rochester, South Beaver, Vanport and White and the **BOROUGHS** of Ambridge, Baden, Beaver, Big Beaver, Bridgewater, Conway, Darlington, East Rochester, Eastvale, Economy, Ellwood City (Beaver County Portion), Fallston, Freedom, Georgetown, Glasgow, Homewood, Hookstown, Industry, Koppel, Midland, Monaca, New Brighton, New Galilee, Ohioville, Patterson Heights, Rochester, Shippingport, South Heights and West Mayfield;

<u>REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY – 14th Legislative District</u>

Vote for One, Municipalities Include:

Part of BEAVER County consisting of the *CITY* of Beaver Falls and the *TOWNSHIPS* of Chippewa, Darlington, Daugherty, Franklin, Marion, New Sewickley, North Sewickley, Patterson, Pulaski and White and the *BOROUGHS* of Big Beaver, Bridgewater, Darlington, Eastvale, Economy, Ellwood City (Beaver County Portion), Fallston, Homewood, Koppel, New Brighton, New Galilee, Patterson Heights and West Mayfield.

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY –15th Legislative District

Vote for One, Proposed Municipalities Include:

Part of BEAVER County consisting of the *TOWNSHIPS* of Brighton, Greene, Hanover, Independence, Potter, Raccoon, South Beaver and Vanport and the *BOROUGHS* of Beaver, Frankfort Springs, Georgetown, Glasgow, Hookstown, Industry, Midland, Ohioville and Shippingport

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY –16th Legislative District

Vote for One, Municipalities Include:

Part of BEAVER County consisting of the *CITY* of Aliquippa and the *TOWNSHIPS* of Center, Harmony, Hopewell and Rochester and the *BOROUGHS* of Ambridge, Baden, Conway, East Rochester, Freedom, Monaca, Rochester and South Heights.

DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION - Vote for not more than Seven – Three Males and Four Females Elected - All precincts within Beaver County



OFFICES ON THE BALLOT – General Primary Scheduled for 04/23/2024

REPUBLICAN BALLOT

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES – Vote for One – All precincts within Beaver County

<u>UNITED STATES SENATOR</u> - Vote for One – All precincts within Beaver County

ATTORNEY GENERAL -- Vote for One -- All Precincts within Beaver County

AUDITOR GENERAL – Vote for One – All precincts within Beaver County

<u>STATE TREASURER –</u> Vote for One – All precincts within Beaver County

<u>REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS –17th District</u> -- Vote for One -- All Precincts within Beaver County

SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY –47th Senatorial District – Vote for One, Municipalities Include:

Part of BEAVER County consisting of the **CITIES** of Aliquippa and Beaver Falls and the **TOWNSHIPS** of Brighton, Center, Chippewa, Darlington, Daugherty, Franklin, Greene, Harmony, Hopewell, Marion, New Sewickley, North Sewickley, Patterson, Potter, Pulaski, Raccoon, Rochester, South Beaver, Vanport and White and the **BOROUGHS** of Ambridge, Baden, Beaver, Big Beaver, Bridgewater, Conway, Darlington, East Rochester, Eastvale, Economy, Ellwood City (Beaver County Portion), Fallston, Freedom, Georgetown, Glasgow, Homewood, Hookstown, Industry, Koppel, Midland, Monaca, New Brighton, New Galilee, Ohioville, Patterson Heights, Rochester, Shippingport, South Heights and West Mayfield;

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY – 14th Legislative District

Vote for One, Municipalities Include:

Part of BEAVER County consisting of the *CITY* of Beaver Falls and the *TOWNSHIPS* of Chippewa, Darlington, Daugherty, Franklin, Marion, New Sewickley, North Sewickley, Patterson, Pulaski and White and the *BOROUGHS* of Big Beaver, Bridgewater, Darlington, Eastvale, Economy, Ellwood City (Beaver County Portion), Fallston, Homewood, Koppel, New Brighton, New Galilee, Patterson Heights and West Mayfield.

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY –15th Legislative District

Vote for One, Proposed Municipalities Include:

Part of BEAVER County consisting of the *TOWNSHIPS* of Brighton, Greene, Hanover, Independence, Potter, Raccoon, South Beaver and Vanport and the *BOROUGHS* of Beaver, Frankfort Springs, Georgetown, Glasgow, Hookstown, Industry, Midland, Ohioville and Shippingport

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY –16th Legislative District

Vote for One, Municipalities Include:

Part of BEAVER County consisting of the *CITY* of Aliquippa and the *TOWNSHIPS* of Center, Harmony, Hopewell and Rochester and the *BOROUGHS* of Ambridge, Baden, Conway, East Rochester, Freedom, Monaca, Rochester and South Heights.

<u>**DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION (17th Congressional District)** – Vote for not more than three – All Precincts within Beaver County</u>



Beaver County Bureau of Elections 810 Third Street, Beaver PA 15009 <u>elections@beavercountypa.gov</u> V2 – 1.25.2024

ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION (17th Congressional

District) – Vote for not more than three – All Precincts within Beaver County

<u>COMMITTEEMAN</u> – Vote for One – All Precincts within Beaver County

COMMITTEEWOMAN - Vote for One - All Precincts within Beaver County

<u>COMMITTEE MEMBER AT LARGE –</u> The following municipalities will elect Committee Member at Large. The number to be elected is listed after each Municipality.

Beaver Borough (3), Big Beaver Borough (2), Brighton Township (6), Center Township (3), Chippewa Township (8), Darlington Township, (2), Daugherty Township (2), Economy Borough (7), Franklin Township (4), Greene Township (3), Hanover Township (3), Hopewell Township (2), Independence Township (3), Industry Borough (1), New Sewickley Township (7), North Sewickley Township (2) Ohioville Boro (3), Patterson Township (2), Raccoon Township (2), South Beaver Township (4).