Welcome to the Beaver County Website. Some links to content may have changed with the recent refresh.

Police Services

Dial 911 For Emergencies

Aliquippa City
Acting Chief John Lane
300 Franklin Avenue
Aliquippa, PA 15001

Ambridge Borough
Chief John Deluca
600 11th Street
Ambridge, PA 15003

Baden Borough
Chief Dave Christner
149 State Street
Baden, PA 15005

Beaver Borough
Chief Daniel Madgar
469 Third Street
Beaver, PA 15009

Beaver Falls City
Chief Dave Johnson
715 15th Street
Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Bridgewater Borough
Chief Paul Smith
199 Boundry Lane
Beaver, PA 15009

Brighton Township
Chief Howard Blinn
1300 Brighton Road
Beaver, PA 15009

Center Township
Chief Barry Kramer
224 Center Grange Road
Aliquippa, PA 15001

Chippewa Township
Chief Eric Hermick
2811 Darlington Road
Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Conway Borough
Chief Adam Johnston
801 First Avenue
Conway, PA 15027

Darlington Township
Chief Melvin Beighey
3590 Darlington Road
Darlington, PA 16115

Economy Borough
Chief Michael O’Brien
1000 Kenneth Campbell Way
Baden, PA 15005

Franklin Township
Chief Rudy Harkins
897 Route 288
Fombell, PA 16123

Harmony Township
Chief Robert Sivewright
2501 Woodland Road
Ambridge, PA 15003

Hopewell Township
Chief Donald Sedlacek
1700 Clark Blvd
Aliquippa, PA 15001

Independence Township
Chief Lance Malobabich
104 School Road
Aliquippa, PA 15001

Koppel Borough
Chief Justin Warren
3437 3rd Avenue
Koppel, PA 16136

Marion Township
Chief Mike Pszenny
485 Hartzell School Road
Fombell, PA 16123

Midland Borough
Chief Keith McCarthy
936 Midland Avenue
Midland, PA 15059

Monaca Borough
Chief David Piuri
928 Pennsylvania Avenue
Monaca, PA 15061

New Brighton Borough
Chief Ron Walton
610 3rd Avenue
New Brighton, PA 15066

New Sewickley Township
Chief Ron Leindecker
233 Miller Road
Rochester, PA 15074

North Sewickley Township
Chief Jeff Becze
899 Mercer Road
Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Ohioville Borough
Chief Joe Stratti
6268 Tuscarawas Road
Industry, PA 15052

Patterson Township
Chief Dave Stanislawski
1600 19th Ave
Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Raccoon Township
Chief William Bruce
1234 Route 18
Aliquippa, PA 15010

Rochester Borough
Chief Frank Mercier
350 Adams Street
Rochester, PA 15074

Rochester Township
Chief George Yaccich
632 California Avenue
Rochester, PA 15074

Shippingport Borough
Chief Dave McGee
164 Route 3016
Shippingport, PA 15077

South Beaver Township
Chief Dan Petrich
805 Blackhawk Road
Beaver Falls, PA 15010

South Heights Borough
Chief Dale Young
4069 Jordan Street
South Heights, PA 15081

South Side School District
Chief Bob Kavals

Pennsylvania State Police - Beaver
3800 Dutch Ridge Road
Beaver, PA 15009